Thursday, August 18, 2011

DOOKUDU Audio Songs Free Download Telugu Mp3 Southmp3

Dookudu (2011) Original ACD RIP VBR [320Kbps]

Cast : Mahesh Babu, Samantha
Banner : 14 Reels
Music : Thaman.S
Director : Sreenu Vaitla

First On Net Exclusive At

Click Below To Download All Songs


Click Below To Download Single Songs

01.Nee Dookudu

Singers : Shankar Mahadevan

Download Link : MediaFire


Singers : Rahul Nambiyar

Download Link : MediaFire

03.Chulbuli Chulbuli

Singers : Karthik,Rita

Download Link : MediaFire

04.Poovai Poovai

Singers : Ramya.N.S,Navin Madhav

Download Link : MediaFire

05.Dethadi Dethadi

Singers : Ranjith,Divya

Download Link : MediaFire

06.Adara Adara

Singers : Karthik,Ramajogayya Shastry,Vardhini,Ranina Reddy,Megha

Download Link : MediaFire

Enjoy The Songs Guys

SouthMp3 First On Net Dedicated To Mahesh Fans

Give Me Your Comments For The Songs

We are Providing 128Kbps Low Bit Rate Songs
We Are Not Violating Aditya Music Rights
**Buy original cd's and cassetes from the nearest store.
** These are provided to give Fans the idea of best music.
**All the rights are reserved to the audio company. This Website owners hold no responsibility for any illegal usage of the content

No comments:

Post a Comment